19-20 February 2024
Federico II Conference Center
Europe/Rome timezone

Scientific commitee

Prof. Antonello Andreone (Department of Physics, University of Naples ”Federico II”)

Dr. Gianluca Galzerano (Institute for Photonics and Nanotechnologies, Research National Council (IFN – CNR))

Prof. Stefano Lupi (Department of Physics, Sapienza University)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now